EQUINE DRUG RESEARCH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Vacant – Chair

Michael Kilgore, PhD – representing pharmacologists

Johnny Mac Smith, DVM – representing Thoroughbred breeders

Andy Roberts, DVM – representing Standardbred horsemen

Senator Damon Thayer – representing legislators

Art Zubrod – representing Standardbred breeders

Mike Ziegler – representing licensed racing associations

James Morehead, DVM – representing veterinarians

Marc Cheney, DVM – representing Thoroughbred horsemen